Governance documents

Name Document
Charter of the Audit Committee
Charter of the Board of Directors
Charter of the Governance Nominating and Compensation Committee
Charter of the Investment Committee
Code of Business Conduct and Ethics

Committee Composition

  Audit Committee Governance and Nominating Committee Compensation Committee Investment Committee
Stephen Smith
Derrick West
Sherry Porter
Dexter D. John
Ken Manget
Geoff Machum
  • Chair
  • Member